Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Cherney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Cherney

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Hall

Amber Hall

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for the amazing staff who go out of the way to make sure your insurance needs are covered. This office has the absolute best customer service around!"
Profile photo of Courtney Pruitt

Courtney Pruitt

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best office! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Rivera

Gabriela Rivera

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Brad is super friend and his staff does a great job helping you find the insurance that best suits your needs. On my first time purchasing insurance he was so helpful, walked me through the process in a quick and efficient manner, and had my best interest at heart when recommending what policy I should take! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Abraham Montuy

Abraham Montuy

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn Stoltzman is one of a kind! He is one great salesman but most importantly he is a honest, friendly, outstanding individual who will do the best to his ability to get you the insurance you need. I was skeptical at first from going with Statefarm but after this gentleman broke everything down for me to understand i was sold and got the best deal. Jordyn can help you too find the insurance you need."
Profile photo of Rachel Saxon

Rachel Saxon

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was able to not only save us money but was able to answer all questions we had very quickly. Once we talked about numbers, I was all in! Friendly staff and always available when needed. This kind of service is very much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Jennings

Joseph Jennings

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad helped me save money and he is a great guy!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Leilani

Chelsea Leilani

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn and Brad at State Farm have continuously been helping me both save money and time and even supporting me as I purchase a new vehicle for the first time. I have been blessed to have them on my side and taking care of my insurance needs- not only for my car but for even my renter's insurance and beyond. So professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gina Cline

Gina Cline

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and all of the staff are always kind, courteous, and professional whether it is just answering a question or getting in depth about your policies. I have been an insurance agent over 30 years. Brad is my agent. You may walk in as a customer, but you will walk out family!!! I highly recommend Brad and everyone in the office."
Profile photo of WHITNEY MOORE

WHITNEY MOORE

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG! Jordyn From State Farm saved me $100 this morning. If your looking for affordable insurances State Farm is it!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Cohen

Brian Cohen

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy, looking forward to knowing him better. Straight shooter."
Profile photo of Ann Blackmon

Ann Blackmon

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a Realtor and when my clients ask for a HOI referral, I always think of and include Brad Cherney bk he is awesome at what he does and takes great care of my clients…if they’re happy, I’m happy…and he does well at making them happy!"
Profile photo of riki matl

riki matl

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I have Brad and his staff that can help with my needs. Courtney was so easy to work with and very quick and responsive to my questions and quotes. Moved my son from Missouri to Florida and they got his renters insurance set up very quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Leslie Gutstein

Leslie Gutstein

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just started a homeowners and auto policy with Brad in Florida and had the most amazing experience. Not only is he knowledgeable, he will make sure you are comfortable with your policy and that you understand your coverages and how they work. His staff is super friendly and polite and are always there to answer questions. Brad is the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with… I highly recommend calling him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Madison Stephens

Madison Stephens

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are very friendly. They are always so nice to me when I come in to the office. They help me understand my policy and coverage. I highly recommend Brad!"
Profile photo of courtney stephens

courtney stephens

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! Brad is wonderful with his customers and treats the team members great as well! We all have a great time and try our best to make sure each customer is taken care of."
Profile photo of Joshua katz

Joshua katz

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad was a pleasure to work with. He was understanding of all my needs and walked me through the entire proccess seamlessly. I would never use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Avi Nitekman

Avi Nitekman

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience! I got a new policy that gave me better coverage and saved me plenty each month. The entire process was done over the phone, so I didn't need to leave my home, and it was all taken care of extremely fast. Very professional, definitely looking out for my best interests and the policy speaks for itself. I would highly recommend this agency to everyone."
Profile photo of Whitney Gilliard

Whitney Gilliard

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing agent who really does look out for the best interest of his clients. He will go above and beyond to make sure that he shares his knowledge with you, proposes all pros and cons and is very transparent. I highly recommend him and for all community members who are looking for a great insurance agent to seek him out. He also does a lot for the community and gives back to use in the foster care system, who doesn’t like supporting a business that supports our local young adults?! He also has great coverage that he can provide for you, and his cater to exactly what you were looking for."
Profile photo of Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Amazing people and they have great rates. Will definitely be using Brad for my insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Janie Garfunkel

Janie Garfunkel

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"